How Can I Edit a Finished Review?

Reviews in TribeHR are shared between the Employee and their direct manager. After the participants click on the "Finish" button, the review is locked down and the participants can't make any edits on the review. 

  • If in the event that you need to edit, remove, add more comments on a finished review, complete the following steps below:

1. If the participants (Employee and Manager) entered comments on the review, copy the comments to any word processor that you use and send the document to the Manager/Employee.      

2. Delete the current review

3. Start a new review for the participants. Since the participants entered their comments (from Step 1), have them copy over any comments they made and the updates that they would like to make on the review. 

Still have questions on how to edit a finished review? Submit a help request and the TribeHR support team will be happy to help! 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk