How To Enable or Disable Features

As an Administrator, you can enable and disable many TribeHR features. When you disable a feature, it will no longer be available for your users.

You can only enable or disable the features that are available for your subscription. If you want to enable features that are not in your subscription, contact your account manager or our support team. For more information about TribeHR features, click here.

To enable and disable features:

  1. As an Administrator, go to Administration > Advanced.
  2. Click the Features tab.
  3. To enable or disable a feature, check or clear the feature’s box.
  4. When you are done, click Save Preferences.

Still have questions about enabling or disabling features? Submit a help request and the TribeHR support team will be happy to help!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk