How Do I Delete A Company Position?

Each Job Title or Company Position created are saved in the database. You may edit or delete this company position as necessary.

  • Log in as an Administrator.
  • Navigate to the Company tab and go to the Company Positions section.

  • Click on the position you wish to delete.

  • Click on Edit Position.

  • Click on Delete Job.

  • Click OK if you want to proceed with deleting the company position. Deleted company positions will then be removed from the job position dropdown list.

 

Still have questions about how to delete a company position? Submit a help request and the TribeHR support team will be happy to help!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk