How Do You Edit or Delete Resource Folders?

As an administrator, you can add resource folders to the company resources section. Resources uploaded here are accessible to all users. These resource folders can be edited or deleted by administrators.

To Edit:

  • Log in as Administrator
  • Navigate to Company tab and click on Resources section.
  • In the Company Resources page, click on the corresponding gear icon of the folder that you need to edit. 
  • Select Edit Folder from the drop down menu.

  • Make the necessary changes on the Resource folder and click on Save Folder.

  • A message will confirm that the folder has been saved.

To Delete: 

  • In the Company Resources page, click on the corresponding gear icon of the folder that you need to delete. Select Delete from the drop down menu.

  • A pop-up box will confirm if you want to proceed with deleting the folder and all the files saved in it. Click on Ok to proceed.

  • A message will confirm that the Resource Folder has been deleted.

Still have questions about editing and deleting Resource Folders? Submit a help request and the TribeHR support team will be happy to help!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk