How Do You Edit or Delete a Resource File?

The Company Resources section can be populated by uploading documents and organizing them in folders for convenience and easy access. Resources uploaded here are accessible to all users. These resource files can be edited or deleted by administrators.

To Edit:

  • Log in as Administrator
  • Navigate to Company, then click on Resources section.
  • In the Company Resources page, click on the corresponding gear icon of the file that you need to edit. Select Edit Resource from the drop down menu.

  • Make the necessary changes in the Resource File and click on Save Resource.

  • A message will confirm that the Resource File has been saved.

To Delete: 

  • In the Company Resources page, click on the corresponding gear icon of the file that you want to delete. Select Delete from the drop down menu.

  • A pop-up box will confirm if you want to proceed with the deletion. Click on Ok to proceed. 

  • A message will confirm that the Resource File has been deleted

Still have questions about editing and deleting Resource Files? Submit a help request and the TribeHR support team will be happy to help!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk