When you close a job posting, all applicants attached to it will automatically be archived. However, you can also archive an applicant without closing a job posting.
- If you are given permissions to modify Applicant, navigate to Hiring tab and click on Job Posting.
- Look for the section of the respective job posting.
- Select Archive Applicant on the status drop down field located beside the applicant's name.
- The page will refresh and the screen will only show active applicants.
Still have questions about archiving an applicant? Submit a help request and the TribeHR support team will be happy to help!