How Do You Unarchive an Applicant?

Applicants can be archived in bulk, individually or when the job position they applied to has been closed

  • If you are given permissions to modify applicants you can unarchive applicants as well, log in to TribeHr account navigate to Hiring tab and click on the Applicants section.
  • Search the name of the archived applicants or use the Advanced Search tool.

  • On the Advanced Search tool, select Archive on the status field and click on Search.

  • Click on the applicant's name to access the applicant's profile.
  • On the applicant's profile, click on the gear icon and select Edit from the drop down menu.

  • Scroll down to the Application Settings section. 
  • You may change the applicable Job Posting and the Application Stage of the applicant using the drop downs.
  • On the Status field, change the status from Archived to the new status of the applicant.
  • Click on Save Changes.

  • A message will confirm that the applicant's file has been saved.

Still have questions about unarchiving an applicant? Submit a help request and the TribeHR support team will be happy to help!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk