How To Delete Employees

As an administrator you can delete an employee from your TribeHR account. Deleting an employee will permanently remove the employee's entire profile and history from TribeHR. This includes Kudos, Notes, and Goals where they are the sole recipient, existing reviews on their profile, earned and taken time off requests, applicants that they have manually added and Kudos, Goals, Notes, Comments etc. that they have given to other profiles. Unlike terminated employees, deleted employees/accounts cannot be rehired in the system. 

  • As an Administrator, navigate to the employee profile and click on Edit Profile.

  • At the bottom of the page, click on Delete.

  • A list of differences between terminating and deleting will display. To proceed with the deletion, click on Confirm Delete.

  • A message will confirm that the user has been deleted.

Still have questions about deleting an employee? Submit a help request and the TribeHR support team will be happy to help!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk