How Do I Edit My Saved Time Tracking Entries?

After time entries have been input into TribeHR, it is possible to go and edit these entries.

  • Log in to TribeHR.
  • Navigate to Company section and click on the Time Tracking tab.
  • Go to the date range where you need to make changes, using the arrows or the calendar button to navigate.

  • Hover on the project or task item and click the edit icon.

  • Make the necessary changes.
  • You can also edit or add the number of hours in your time sheet.
  • Click on Remove Entry to delete entire row entry.
  • Click on Save Row to save changes.
  • Click on Save Timesheet to save the changes to your timesheet.

Still have questions about editing time entries in TribeHR? Submit a help request and the TribeHR support team will be happy to help!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk