In TribeHR, employee can anonymously ask feedback on their performance from anyone in the company.
- Log in and navigate to your profile (On the upper right corner of the page, hover the mouse over your name and click on My Employee File.)
- On your employee profile, you will find the performance tabs (Kudos, Goals, Skills, Feedback Questions, Values) below your profile dashboard. Click on Feedback Questions section and click on Ask for New Feedback.
- Enter the question/s that you wish to ask in the text box.
- In the box provided for Who would you like to ask? , start entering and select the name of the employees who you would want to respond to your question.
- Check on Make this feedback anonymous to request for anonymous feedback. This will protect the identity of the people you are requesting feedback from.
- If you wish to create feedback where you have the respondents' names associated with the feedback, find out how by reading this knowledge base article.
- Click on Request Feedback.
- The feedback requested will then be added to your colleagues' feedback tab under the heading Feedback Questions To Answer when they log in TribeHR.
- Looking at your own profile, you will see the question under the Feedback Responses About You heading.
- Here you can view how many of your colleagues have responded, review feedback and close the feedback request. You will also find an ANON tagged on the anonymous feedback that you have added.
To remind people who have not yet responded to your feedback request:
- You can send them an email reminder by clicking on Send Reminder.
- A reminder message will pop up which you can edit. Once you have created your custom reminder message or use the one that is pre-populated, click on Send Reminder.
To Review Feedback:
- You will receive notifications as responses are received.
- To review feedback, employee can go back to the Feedback Questions tab on your file and click on Review Feedback.
- Click on Summarize this response if you wish to summarize the responses you have received
- You will have an option to share this response with manager and include in next review by checking on the box. If you check this, the feedback you have received will be shared with your manager and will be included in your next review cycle (if applicable).
- Click on Save Summary to save.
To Close a Request:
- Click on Close this Request.
- Type in a message on the Note to Advisors box. This will be sent to the users who gave you feedback via an email notification.
- Click Close Question to close the feedback request. Once you close the question, you will no longer receive feedback responses for this question.
Still have questions about anonymously getting feedback from colleagues? Submit a help request and the TribeHR support team will be happy to help!